News

Merry Christmas from FI

28 December 2017

Dear Fireball Sailors
Within a week we all will step into a New Year, however, for Fireball International it will be a slightly
bigger step, because we will start a new triennium with a new crew in the Executive.
You have already accepted implicitly the Rear Commodores for:
Africa: David Laing; laing@pathcare.org
Asia: Hiroshi Kato; hiroshi.kato009@gmail.com
Australia: Ben Schulz; ben@schulz.com.au
Central Europe: Jakub Napravnik; kuba.napravnik@centrum.cz
North America: Debbie Kirkby; dbbkirkby@gmail.com
Western Europe: Cormac Bradley; cormac.bradley@rpsgroup.com
FI Commodore: Christina Haerdi-Landerer; christina-haerdi@ethz.ch
The following affiliated members have accepted to take over, provided that Council (wich meens YOU! )
will ratify them.
Secretary: Linus Eberle; linus.sfa@bluewin.ch
Minutes Secretary: Mianne Erne; mianne_e@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Guy Newson; gbnewson@talk21 .com
Chairman ofTechnical Committee; Thomas Egli; tom.egli.fireball@gmail.com
Multimedia: Esteban Hernandez; estebanvence@gmail.com
Communication Technics: David Carroll; davidkennethcarroll@googlemail.com
I would highly appreciate your active participation in Fireball International:
Come and sail with us, take your time and participate in voting and polls.
Season’s Greetings from Christina Haerdi your FI Commodore