AUS Nationals 2019-20

3 January 2020

Wangi - Lake Macquarie - NSW   

54th edition hosted by Wangi Amateur Sailing Club from 28th December 2019 to 3rd January 2020

10 races

Heather MacFarlane / Chris Payne from Victoria defend their title with style and showed their mastery of the conditions to win the final heat. John Heywood and Brett Littledike came second to wrap up second overall. Jalina Thompson-Kambas / Nathan Stockley secured third place overall from Matt Carter / Nicholas Neale on countback.

It's been a fun week with a lot of close racing. There were five different heat winners and the places were very close till late in the regatta.


Results | Results PDF

Reports @ facebook